Gardens of the Queen – AJ Bailey Adventure Series – Book Two

by Nicholas Harvey


If you like gutsy heroines, beautiful Caribbean settings, and high-stakes suspense, then you’ll love this thrilling series. For fans of Clive Cussler & Andrew Mayne’s ‘Girl Beneath the Sea’.
When a plane crash lands during a stormy night on Grand Cayman, AJ Bailey must pull the survivors from the roiling waters, but saving the Cuban exile and his Cayman girlfriend, is just the beginning.
AJ and her mentor, Reg Moore, find themselves up against the might of two governments, as they try to protect their new friends – and the Gardens of the Queen.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Series

Save Him

by William M Hayes


Rydel Scott, a brilliant scientist working at a secret military lab, accidentally discovers time travel while working on a project designed to save wounded soldiers in the field. Rydel’s dying sister, a nun, tells Rydel that she has received a message from God—save Jesus Christ from the cross. And Rydel Scott travels back in time to do just that.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Military

Behind the Fence

by Adalynd LaVerne


Murder, rape and justice. Touching on heavy subjects, and entering a world that most don’t want to know about, this is the story of a monster’s creation. And one woman’s journey to right a wrong. If you are fascinated by the darkness inside people, and if true-life nightmares don’t always scare you, then don’t miss out on this tale of daring vengeance.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

The Family Secret

by Lorhainne Eckhart


Just what is the mystery behind Raymond O’Connells disappearance? NY Times & USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart brings you The Family Secret, an O’Connell family novel, when a body is discovered at the edge of town, rumors, circumstantial evidence and a chance for revenge lead to one family members’s arrest, and an all out effort to take several other O’Connells down as well.

Raymond O’Connell was the love of Iris’s life—from the day she met him, to the day a year later when she married him, to the tragic night before she never saw him again.

Some would say they had the perfect all-American life. Now, eighteen years later, questions arise about the night her husband disappeared, leaving a bloody knife and a letter addressed to her, in which he said goodbye and told her not to look for him, with not even a second thought for her and their six children.

The scandal when Raymond left rocked the community, fueling widespread rumors, from him running away with his mistress to him being dead. But through it all, Iris kept her head down, keeping the secret of what really happened. Although her children often wondered, and her eldest thought he was protecting her from something heinous when she asked him to get rid of the knife, what they didn’t know was that their father wasn’t who they thought he was. Making sure his secret didn’t come out was the only way to keep her family together.

Now, Iris can no longer keep her life with Raymond O’Connell buried, because her adult children are asking questions. The only thing she can think to do to protect herself and them is to enlist the help of a lawyer, her daughter’s husband, fearing that once the truth starts to surface, it could change everything about their lives.

The secret of their father, which Iris has hidden for so long now, has the potential to destroy everything the O’Connells have built for themselves, and once the truth of who Raymond O’Connell really was comes out, it will put a target on all of them, and their lives in peaceful Livingston, Montana, will never be the same.


$2.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Series

The Naked Swim

by Gregory Farrell


The murder of a young New York doctor sets off a political firestorm in the middle of a hotly contested mayoral race. “The Naked Swim” delves into the complex characters that make up New York City’s Medical, Law Enforcement and political establishments.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Crime Fiction

Salem Burning

by Daniel Sugar


In 1692, a disreputable young man breaks his engagement by accusing his fiancee of witchcraft. Little does he know, she really is a witch.

“Salem Burning” is a fast-paced, brand-new take on the Salem witch trials.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical



The Witch and the Guillotine

by Daniel Sugar


After narrowly escaping the horrors of the Salem witch trials, Lilly Parris comes of age in 18th Century France, where she is pampered by Louis XVI, and pursued by one of history’s greatest fiends: Maximilien Robespierre, the monster who sent thousands of innocent men, women and children to the guillotine.

“The Witch and the Guillotine” is a fast-paced, brand-new take on the French Revolution.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.