The Phoenix Series: Books 1-4 (The Phoenix Series Box Set)

by Ted Tayler

This is the box set collection of The Phoenix Series – Books 1 – 4. Page after page of thrills and adventure; good versus evil, and a protagonist with a past that grabs and keeps your attention
Ted Tayler brings you: –
The Olympus Project
Gold, Silver, and Bombs
Nothing Is Ever Forever
In The Lap Of The Gods
“Take a deep breath; once you start you’ll want to keep turning pages until the end”

$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime


I Am Not a Traitor

by Y. I. Latz

Henry Stein, the 50-year-old veteran chef of the Israeli Navy’s submarine fleet is laid off from his job after thirty years. Due to his big secret, he cannot reveal this fact to anyone, not even to his wife. How does his secret relate to the murder of his grandmother in London thirty-five years ago, to the arrest of his backpacker daughter in Colombia, to his love affair with a sexy Korean-American who almost gets him killed, and to his longstanding personal relationship with the British MI6? Step by step, the clandestine life of the “innocent cook” comes to light. As he fights a war of survival opposite the CIA, MI6, and the Israeli Mossad, he is revealed as a courageous man who follows his heart, who loves his wife but is in love with his lover. But then comes the inevitable moment when he must decide once and for all where his loyalties truly lie—with his country or with his homeland.

$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Mrs. Dracula

by Logan Keys

Bound by blood.
Cursed for eternity.
She’s worn out every welcome.
Bitten every hand that feeds.
But with a name like Mrs. Dracula, what did you expect?

$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical

The Harrowing of Hell

by Dean Kutzler

He wanted the truth but chose the lie…

Deep in the heart of the Congo, a dangerous secret has been hidden from humanity for its protection. A secret linked to something so unjust that it has haunted the human race from the start of religion, and still exists today. If discovered, the veil of hope humanity holds so dear will be torn down and thrown away.

Life will literally become worthless.

There is also a dangerous artifact hidden along with the secret, one that claims to hold the power of resurrection. If this power falls into the wrong hands, there will be no stopping whoever wields the ancient item.

Jack and Calvin fly into the dangerous jungles of Africa to find the dangerous artifact and soon discover their biggest adversary, the clandestine organization called the Bene Elohim, is also searching for the relic.

As they seek out an old man living somewhere along the Congo River that supposedly has knowledge that will help them find the artifact, a mysterious teenage boy abducts Jack. With a machete in each hand and only a direction to follow, Calvin runs off into the jungle in hot pursuit, both arms swinging!

Will Calvin save Jack? Do they find the artifact and face destroying the only hope mankind has left?

The Harrowing of Hell, the second adventure in The Jack Elliot Thriller Series, is sure to deliver fast-paced, thrilling action and adventure that isn’t laced with guns, bombs and nuclear genocide—but loaded with mind bombs that’ll have you thinking twice! It’s brilliantly plotted, full of twists and its feet are fully submerged in suspense.

$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – African American

Blood Hound

by James Osiris Baldwin

Alexi Sokolsky is a hunter. A mage and a hitman for the Russian Mafiya, he is a ruthless, fearless savant killer. He is also a chaste mystic who knows, deep down, that the world of organized crime is sick… and that he is sick for being a part of it.

Little does he know just how literal that sickness is. Because even a hunter has predators, and Alexi is about to meet them.

While hunting a kidnapped mobster, the key to New York City’s lucrative cocaine trade, Alexi uncovers a deadly conspiracy to hold the world hostage with an ancient being of incredible magical power. Stalked by demons and rival hitmages, he must navigate a black magic minefield of treachery, murder and painful revelation in his pursuit of the truth – truth that forces him to make a decision that could change his life and the course of the world forever.

$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Series

Stained Glass

by James Osiris Baldwin

Twenty shapeshifter children are kidnapped from a group home and their guardians murdered in a bizarre Occult ritual, and the werecreatures of New York City are baying for blood. Frustrated by weeks of botched Government investigation, they are taking the law into their own hands and need an Occult expert capable of doing the dirty work the police cannot. Someone like Alexi Sokolsky: mage, ex-Russian mafiya hitman, and reluctant finder of lost children.

A chance meeting results in Alexi joining forces with the shapeshifters against a mutual enemy, but street justice is rarely as simple as putting a bullet through someone’s head. Backed up by a biker gang of were-cats and a disturbingly attractive Biomancer, Alexi must recover the kids and regain his magic, a dangerous and deadly mission that will test them all to the limit.

$0.99 Previously $3.99

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.