The Unlikely Spy

by Sophie Schiller


Casablanca meets Notorious in a Hitchcock-style thriller of espionage, romance, adventure, and intrigue. For fans of Kate Quinn and Erika Roebuck.


$1.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Espionage

For You

by Mike McCrary


He confessed to killing three people. He said he did it… for you.

Hannah Rush waited too long to end a bad marriage. Wanting a fresh start, the low-level marketing analyst tries to move on by living a little in the fast lane. She engages in some harmless flirtation with a local barista. But she’s horrified to discover he’s not as harmless as he appeared.

He’s gone on a killing spree telling the world he did it all for Hannah.

As the case draws unwanted attention, Hannah learns of a series of similar incidents with other women. Scrambling to bring the terror to an end, she’s pulled deeper into a dangerous world, leading her to some of humanity’s darkest corners.

Can Hannah stop this evil before more people are killed?


$2.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Suspense

Duncan Hunter Thriller Boxed Set

by Mark A Hewitt


Approved by the CIA Publication Review Board

“Duncan Hunter is a great character… an excellent read.” –A Good Thriller

PenCraft Award Winner – Best Thriller

***This box set includes the first four thrillers in the award-winning Duncan Hunter Thrillers.


$2.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Thrillers – Terrorism

Cavaliered to Death: A Dog Lover’s Cozy Mystery (Barkview Mysteries Book 1)

by C.B. Wilson


When two opposing Cavalier King Charles Spaniels disappear from a dog show, and the mayor’s wife is murdered, Cat Wright’s aunt is heading the list of suspects. Cat needs to dig up evidence to prove her innocence, but the dognapped Cavaliers are found in her aunt’s kennel!


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Who’s Killing the Old Bank Robbers

by Jon Spoelstra


Who knows where 38-million clams are hiding?

The booty is from the largest bank heist in American history—a $38 million grab 30 years ago—and the Feds recovered none of the loot.

The 77-year-old heist leader (think Clint Eastwood) is about to be released after 30-years behind bars, and his gang members are getting knocked off one by one by an unknown killer.

A mysterious money launderer hires Reggie Parker, the stunning Private Investigator, to investigate the murders to protect his odd investment.

She brings in Charlie to mingle with two of the retired old gang members, hoping a lead to the murders might pop up. As we know, Charlie mingles well as long as there is fast golf and a beer or two.

There are surprises, revelations, more murders, and a wild finish at The Salton Sea that you couldn’t guess in a million years.

This is a fast read. Old guys like things fast.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy