Her Perfect Husband

by Susan Wilkins


Sophie is a smart businesswoman who gets what she wants. Her family think he’s bad news but she marries him anyway. He’s desperate to rescue his sister from her rich and abusive husband. He needs Sophie’s help. But as her fairy tale romance unravels, she’s drawn into a world of deception and murder. For fans of Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological



She’s Gone: A gripping psychological thriller (The Detective Jo Boden Case Files Book 1)

by Susan Wilkins


Her daughter is missing. A brilliant student at a top college, she vanishes without a trace, and the cops fear the worst.

As her perfect life and fragile marriage unravel, a successful advertising exec must return to a place and a life she was desperate to escape. Can she face her demons and find her daughter?

For fans of Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

The Imposter’s Trail

by J.C. Fields


FBI Agent Sean Kruger made a mistake six years ago. A mistake allowing a ruthless serial killer to escape. Randolph Bishop has returned for vengeance on those who forced him to flee the country. Kruger comes out of retirement to find Bishop’s trail. A trail leading Kruger to question his own humanity.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Series

Deadly Memories (International Thriller)

by P.M. Richter


Deadly Memories – When Andrea is in a car accident after a posh Hollywood party and can’t remember how it happened, a chain of events enfolds, leading to her marriage to an Ambassador’s son in France. But what she can’t remember might kill her.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Series

Magic Bites

by Molly Dox


A fun witch mystery! In Not-So-Normal Town, strange things are happening. Turmoil, murder, and cookie jar spirits are turning the paranormal world upside down. Katy can’t help digging for clues when Miss Priss turns up dead at the local bowling alley. Too bad her magic is rusty. She’s having a spell of a time finding answers. Magic is only good when you remember how to use it. Teaming up with her best friend, Katy hopes to reveal the truth before it’s too late. With an itch to become a better witch, she knows she’ll need to brush up on her skills, but with no time to spare, she needs to find answers before the killer strikes again. Magic Bites is the first book in the Witch Cozy Mysteries series and offers a family-friendly read with no foul language.


$0.00 Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Dead In The Shadows

by J.C. Moore


What starts as a simple camping trip turns into more than Emma bargained for when she witnesses her friends being attacked by a madman slashing his way through their group. As she watches her friends die in a series of increasingly terrifying attacks, Emma must fight to survive as she realizes there’s something much bigger going on than just one killer hunting them down one by one.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths