FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Eenie, Meenie

by Willow Rose


Johnny is a criminal. He has been locked up before – but never in a place quite like this. Now he wonders if he will ever make it through to his release date – alive…

EENIE, MEENIE is a 15,000 word thriller novella from Willow Rose, author of the International Bestselling horror-series starring the Danish reporter Rebekka Franck. It is not for the faint at heart.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Suspense

 

Bluebonnet Ballerina (The Amazing Gracie Trilogy, Book 2)

by Carol Kilgore


Gracie Hofner’s friend has returned from a cruise with a fantastic ghost story. Gracie’s surprised when a quick fact check confirms the details. But the ghosts have to take a backseat when the owner of her favorite taco bar is murdered. Her priorities quickly shift to finding his killer and protecting a possible witness. And then there’s Milo.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

 

Dash and Seek

by Amy Koto


PLAY BY THE RULES…STAY ALIVE. The rules of Dash and Seek are quite simple. Drive together, stay together. Windows down with the music turned up. Never ride alone…But when Evie Larson and her friends reunite during a college break for some harmless fun, the game turns deadly. Fans of I Know What You Did Last Summer and Pretty Little Liars will enjoy this mystery thrill ride packed with dark secrets and unexpected twists at every corner.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

 

Veiled Intentions

by Eileen Rendahl


When a young Muslim high school student is accused of a crime she didn’t commit, her school counselor gets involved to clear her record in this ripped-from-the-headlines romantic thriller from the author of Vanished in the Night and Cover Me In Darkness.

When Lily Simon finds cops in the lobby of the high school where she’s a guidance counselor, she’s not surprised: cops and adolescents go together like sex, drugs, and rock ‘n’ roll. But when the cops take Jamila, a Muslim student, into custody for a crime she didn’t commit, Lily’s high school becomes a powder keg.

Police think Jamila is responsible for a hit and run, and since she’s not talking, they have no choice but to keep her as the main suspect. And since the victim—a young soldier recently returned from Afghanistan—is lying unconscious in the hospital, the whole town is taking sides on whether or not Jamila’s arrest is religious persecution. Determined to find the truth, Lily teams up with a reporter to uncover what really happened the night of the hit and run. But Lily didn’t expect to find such a tangled web…


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Political

 

Enter the Witch

by Andris Bear


Some witches are born to their magic. And some of us fall face-first into it.
Evangeline Winther has just landed her dream job as a librarian in Whisper Grove, NC. The fact that she also discovered she’s the lost heir to a centuries-old coven of witches is not so dreamy.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Cozy

 

Where Evil Begins, the prequel to Leather Head

by Matt Converse


Tyler is a sexy young newbie to the New York City leather scene. When he eyes a masked stranger, his best friend Andrés warns him to be careful. The stranger hides more than his face, and that is revealed when you go back far enough. He is a young man in conflict with his true identity. He goes to war with himself over being gay without the substructure of his family, especially his barbaric and bigoted father. This molds this young man into the “monster” he is. He is a villain to hate but also shows us that even pitch black sometimes needs brightness. True evil is made, not born.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – LGBT

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.