One, Two … He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck, Book 1)

by Willow Rose

A serious page-turner from THE QUEEN OF SCREAM. Once you start One, Two…He is coming for you – there is no turning back. Series sold more than 1 million copies!

Set in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde, journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six-year-old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and starting a new life for her and her daughter when the small sleepy town experiences a murder. One of the kingdom’s wealthiest men is brutally killed in his summer residence in Karrebaeksminde. While Rebekka Franck and her punk photographer Sune try to cover the story for the local newspaper, another murder happens on a high society rich man. Now Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer and soon a series of dark secrets – long buried but not forgotten – will see the light of day.

– One, Two…He is coming for you is the first book in Willow Rose’s mystery-series about the reporter Rebekka Franck and her photographer Sune.

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Series


I Will Always Love You

by Belinda Austin

Mandy searches for her missing brother and sees his ghost at the fallen Twin Towers. A survivor at Ground Zero claims that if one dies violently, his ghost will haunt the place that holds his name, even if the name is on an office door. Their parents’ deaths separated Mandy from her brother when they were kids. The stranger insists Jake brought them together and it’s no coincidence that of thousands mourning at Ground Zero, she bumps into his best friend. Some best friend, the man is more like a moocher. The cheapskate never has money, just a blood-stained wallet he broods over. She hangs out with the weirdo in order to unravel her brother’s past. As Mandy spends time with Jakes’s best friend, she begins to wonder who he really is. The man knows little about Jake. Against her better judgment, she becomes emotionally entangled with a bitter alcoholic who has a secret linked to Jake.

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Terrorism


A Time to Kill

by Stephen Puleston

“A missing person.

Investigating the disappearance of local antiques dealer, Harry Jones, is not high on DI Ian Drake’s priority list. He has more important things to spend his time on than looking for a man who has probably just walked out on his wife. Until they find Harry’s dead body…

Shot at close range and dumped like rubbish.

Drake knows they are dealing with a cold-bloodied killer. But the valleys of Snowdoniaare an unlikely place for a murderer to hide out, and Harry an unlikely victim. As the investigation unfolds, Drake discovers a web of intrigue surrounding Harry, and business links with the criminal underworld.

A killer hidden in plain sight.

When another murder takes place that strikes at the heart of the community Drake is convinced the killer lies closer to home. And when two key witnesses disappear, Drake faces a race against time to bring the killer to justice, before he strikes again…”

$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals


Dance with the Enemy

by Rob Sinclair

From million copy selling author Rob Sinclair, Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Espionage

Rise of the Enemy

by Rob Sinclair

Everyone has a breaking point. Carl Logan might just have found his.

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$0.99 Previously $4.99


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.